Best Selling Products
If you’ve never experienced the delight that is halva, your confusion is understandable. For halva lovers, though, the truth is obvious – it’s an incredibly rich, delectable experience rooted in centuries of tradition. If you’re new to halva, though, a bit of an introduction is in order.
What is Halva?
It is an exquisite, gluten-free dessert made with sesame seeds. It tantalizes the tongue with a distinct creamy-yet-crumbly texture that is as incredible as it is unforgettable.
Our forward-thinking bakers regularly dream up unique flavor pairings that combine our authentic halva recipe with decadent ingredients like sea salt and dark chocolate, and more!
Is Halva Vegan and gluten-free?
Yes, our halva is a delicious vegan dessert. It’s also a gluten-free food and offers many other health benefits, including being rich in vitamins B and E, having a high calcium content, and offering high levels of phosphorus, selenium, zinc, and powerful antioxidants.
How do you eat Halva?
Halva is a dense but crumbly cake, but eating it by the slice is just one of the many delicious options! There are so many ways to enjoy the best halva, including:
Cut into small cubes and enjoy with a cup of your favorite coffee or tea.
Crumbling it up as a topping for ice cream, yogurt, or milkshakes.
Using it to flavor your own cookies, breads, or cakes
celebrate with halva
Perhaps there is a festive occasion on your horizon. A Halva cake will add a uniquely delicious touch, and what’s more, because it is gluten-free and vegan, your guests with dietary restrictions will love you for it!
Make your next celebration even more special!